President Mary Edwards
Vice Presidents Pat Large
Eric Wadsworth
Chairman Susan Middleton

Susan Middleton

Vice Chairman Gill TheakerGill Theaker
Treasurer  Dariel Francis
Minutes Secretary  Chris Wood

Membership Secretary Anita Hemeon
Programme Secretary Helen GilmourHelen Gilmour
Visits and Church Recorders Henry MiddletonHenry Middleton
Projectionist  Susan Levett
Website Manager


Janet SpinkJanet Spink
Young Arts vacant


Committee member  vacant
Days of Special Interest Fiona Marwood